Mistaken Identity


ARTIST The Inhabitants

LABEL Evasive Records (EVA007)


GENRE Tech House

MEDIA FORMAT 12", EP, Repress

Evasive are back on track with this stylishly smooth three track 12inch, Mistaken Identity, Pursuit of Bliss and Restless are the first three offerings from The Inhabitants (Rob Pearson & Kate Smith). With this their debut release as a duo the pair deliver some fat, futuristic, Detroit meets South London Tech House. Originally released in 2002.

Email when stock available

SKU: EVA007 Categories: ,